Filter by
  • Dominick S

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Fast service
  • Erik G

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Took my 2008 Yukon in for routine oil/filter change..Service was excellent with minimal wait time..Service Rep. Mary Ann was very courteous and professional..She was able to answer questions or address any concerns I had..Gear job!
  • Amanda H

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2022
    We highly recommend Key Buick GMC. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, we were extremely pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Especially, Mike, Mike, and Steve. All three were very accommodating and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle seamlessly.
  • Jill M

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    The service rep Jeff was great, repairs made unfortunately the greasy handprints on the driver's side doors and grease on the floor of the driver's floor
  • Mary T

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Polite, friendly. Vehicle was serviced well, although wasn’t ready when promised. They needed to keep it another day. Minor inconvenience.
  • Nicholas C

    SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2021
    DW was great to work with! I am very happy with both the Buick Enclave I purchased and with everyone at Key Buick. Thank you !
  • Steve R

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2009 Cadillac STS
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    I always appreciate working with Jeff Moore - he answers questions, he takes time to explain and offer solutions for my automotive needs. Thanks to your entire service team working behind the scenes. Jeff will be who I call for my next service.
  • Tamara G

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    I came right in the service manager was very helpful she got right on it
  • Julie F

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Key Buick service department is always exceptionally professional and is a pleasure to work with.
  • James H

    MIDDLEBURG, FL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2021
    We found the salesman, Rick, to be honest, helpful and determined to get us the right vehicle at the right price. He and the sales manager, Steve, gave excellent advice. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from Key this year.