Filter by
  • Alison C

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    Unhappy with my service experience for the second time in recent months. Poor follow up is one reason for why I no longer enjoy doing business with Key Buick. Wish Dennis was still there!
  • Daniel W

    SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    great and quick service
  • Elmer J

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Every time I have a maintenance issue Key GMC always seem to have the answer to the fix. I took my 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 to Nimnicht GMC twice where i bought the truck brand new and they could not find the problem. Nimnicht Service tech kept giving me the run around. Once i took my vehicle to Key GMC they kept it overnight to diagnose the issue. Completed the work and responded to my needs at a responsible time. Thank you for your services Key GMC.
  • Robert V

    Jacksonville, FL | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    They left my vehicle dirty with grease
  • James H

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    At check-in I was quoted a price higher than the advertised special price for an oil change. When I challenged the advisor he commented about environmental fees and taxes. When I showed him the e-mail I had received with the special price he changed it, but was seemingly angry about it. It certainly got the visit off to an uncomfortable start.
  • Shermont W

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Great experience
  • Sherry F

    PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Fixed my car and kept me informed of progress
  • Mark B

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    It was done the way I asked
  • Walter J

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Always excellent service! Jeff Moore, Service Advisor is great and always strives to please the customer!
  • Alex B

    BRUNSWICK, GA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    I was impressed with the URGENCY in diagnosing and repairing my vehicle. Rudy was very helpful and knowlegeable. I appreciate the professionalism. Thank you!